National Judicial Academy

P-1373: South Zone-II "Regional Conference on "Contemporary Judicial Developments and Strengthening Justice through Law & Technology" $06^{th} - 07^{th}$ January, 2024

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjiv Sachdeva	Judge, Delhi High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Muhamed Mustaque	Judge, Kerala High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi	Judge, Calcutta High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sundar	Judge, Madras High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raja Vijayaraghavan V.	Judge, Karnataka High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Raghuram	Former Director, National Judicial Academy
10	Mr. N. Venkataraman	Additional Solicitors General